top of page
IMG_0420.JPG

Term Dates 

Our term dates follow the term dates set out by Hillingdon. 

2024 Summer Term

Term Ends-Tuesday 23rd July

2024 Autumn Term 

Inset Day- Monday 2nd September

Term Starts (New learners only)- Tuesday 3rd September

All learners start- Wednesday 4th September

Staff Training Week (no learners on site)- Monday 21st to 25th October

Half Term- Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Term Ends- Thursday 19th December 

2025 Spring Term 

Term Starts- Monday 6th January

Half Term- Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term Ends- Thursday 3rd April

2025 Summer Term 

Term Starts- Tuesday 22nd April

Half Term- Monday 26th to Friday 30th May

Term Ends- Thursday 17th July

Please note from the 3rd September 2024, the learner day will finish at 4pm. 

bottom of page